The most wanted man Wande
Coal has finally released the
tracklist for his soon to be
released album “wanted” and it
features Wizkid, Seyi Law, Burna
Boy, 2face, Maleek Berry, Falz,
Aka, King Spesh..
Checkout The
Tracklist Below

1. Intro Ft Seyi Law

2. Adura

3. Superwoman

4. We Ball

5. Same Shit Ft AKA

6. Monster

7. Skit ft Falz

8. Wanted

9. African Lady

10. Ashimakpeyin

11. Weekend Ft Maleek Berry

12. Plenty Love

13. Skit Ft Iamjimmie

14. Make you mine ft 2face

15. Lowkey

16. Iyawo mi

17. Jelly

18. Baby Hello

19. Wanted Remix Ft Burna Boy

20. Kpono Ft Wizkid

21. Outro Ft King Spesh

Bonus Track(s)
22. Amorawa

23. My Way

Download Latest Songs & Videos From Wizkid | Yemi Alade | Davido | Olamide

By admin

Leave a Reply