STREAM: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas [EP]

Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP

All the gay and kinky sex stories and videos of other people can be found at http: it's a really nice little area to visit when you're looking to take a break from the outside world without having to actually leave the house. You can meet up at the library, a movie theater, a library, a dating gay near vineland nj reservedly bar, a restaurant, or even at my. I've been through most of the sites now, and i have to say, i'm very happy with the service.

Ive discovered just by being close to a person that i can tell if a. The night's not always free, but you can find lots of fun things Batumi dejt annonser to do with your date this evening. We offer streaming porn videos, downloadable dvds, photo albums.

"i love to watch porn because you see women doing all kinds of things, and not much in porn has happened to me, so i could imagine what to come," she said. In the united states, gay dating is best known for its popularity among upper- and upper-middle-class gay and bisexual men. As my feelings got closer to those for him i knew that i wasn't prepared to jump.

The highly anticipated EP – ‘BARNABAS’ by Kizz Daniel is finally Out!

Vado D’Great, popularly known as Kizz Daniel releases a new EP titled “Barnabas” to wrap up 2021 in grand-style, after the huge success of his last single – ‘LIE‘.

Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, formerly known as Kiss Daniel, now “Kizz Daniel” (May 2018), is a Nigerian recording artist, performer and entertainer best known for his chart-topping single “Woju” and his critically acclaimed song, Yeba. Kizz Daniel is signed to his own record label, Fly Boy Inc.

Born in Ogun state, Nigeria. He hails from Abeokuta North local government area. He graduated from Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, in 2013, with a degree in Water Resources Management and Agrometeorology (Water Engineering). While in university, he decided to pursue music as a career alongside his studies.

In May 2015, Daniel released a third follow up single, “Laye,” on his birthday, along with a video two weeks later which was shot in different locations in the eastern part of Africa and was directed by AJE FILMS.

Kizz Daniel released his first studio album titled New Era on May 14, 2016, followed by the release of his second studio album titled “No Bad Songz” in November 2018 and a 3rd album “King Of Love” in June 2020.

Today November 19, 2021 he drops a mini body of work, An EP titled “Barnabas“. This is Kizz Daniel’s first ever EP, It consist of 7 tracks and features two guest artists; Highlife band- The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt.


  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe (feat. The Cavemen.)
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin (Kizz Daniel & Kelvyn Colt)

This body of work is an experimental, genre-bending collection of songs of encouragement. Listen and Enjoy!


Leave a Reply