STREAM! ALBUM: Niniola – Colours & Sounds

Drumroll Records and Naija Review songstress, Niniola comes through with her much anticipated sophomore album titled “Colours & Sounds”

The new album, “Colours & Sounds” is an 15 tracks album which got guest appearances from Nonso Amadi, Sauti Sol, Busiswa, Timbaland, Afro B, Femi Kuti and Sarz.

The songs on the album were produced by Sarz, Kel P, Shuffle Muzik, Timbaland, Nonso Amadi and Teflonzincfence.

Check on the album below and share your thoughts


  1. Night & Day (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  2. Innocent (Fagbo)
  3. So Serious (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Addicted
  5. Look Like Me
  6. Boda Sodiq
  7. Oh Sharp (feat. Busiswa)
  8. Skit (feat. Timbaland)
  9. Fire (feat. Timbaland)
  10. My Body (feat. Afro B)
  11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
  12. Designer (feat. Sarz)
  13. Omo Rapala
  14. Bana
  15. Addicted (Extended Version)


27454 posts

About author
A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide
Related posts

Download: Niniola – Addicted

1 Mins read
Niniola – Addicted mp3 download Nigerian Afro House queen, Niniola gears up her forthcoming album with a new single titled “Addicted.” As usual, Niniola… Kindly Share this topic:TweetWhatsApp

Video: Niniola - Fantasy ft. Femi Kuti

1 Mins read
Naija Review and DrumRoll Records presents ‘Fantasy Video’ performed by Ninola, Femi Kuti and Kalakuta dancers. NINIOLA, The Queen of Afro House,… Kindly Share this topic:TweetWhatsApp

Download: Terry Apala ft Niniola – Lock Up

1 Mins read
Terry Apala Lock Up Mp3 Download Terry Apala Lock Up: Nigerian singer and recording artiste, Terry Apala teams up with Niniola to drop off this brand new… Kindly Share this topic:TweetWhatsApp

Leave a Reply