Olamide has decided not to feature any artiste on his 5th studio album Eyan Mayweather, reminiscent of J. Cole’s album, 2014 Forest Hills Drive.

The 21 track album is majorly produced by Olamide’s trusted producer Pheelz with BBanks, Young John and ID Cabasa also involved in the album production.
Olamide announced the album on Instagram on Monday, November 16th and the cover he shared is unlike his previous 4 LPs.

Eyan Mayweather will arrive on November 23rd, 2015, an early Christmas present for all the Olamide and YBNLfans worldwide. The album is a follow up to Street OT and will include smashing hits including Bobo, Lagos Boys and Melo Melo.
See the tracklist below

By Lekky

A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide

Leave a Reply