Nigerians are always in the enjoyment mood whenever the season of
September to December approaches and that is why Popularmp3 has teamed
up with Ace DJ Whyte to blend this selection of songs from whats
reigning on the dancefloor by A lists artists to some good jams from
underground artists yet to be discovered in the industry.

Track list
1. Big street – One bottle
2. Elboy – Eruku wole
3. Dj shabzy ft sugar boy x kiss Daniel – Raba
4. Ketch up – Pam Pam
5. Skales – Am for real
6. 3 in 1 odudari ft O’sun – Shedi Bobo
7. Tecno – Duro
8. Iyanya – Finito
9. F six the goodest boy – Rotate
10. Harry song – Raggae blues
11. Korede bello – God win
12. Freaky ginger- Trouble
13. Bracketft tecno – Panya
14. Dj exclusive ft davido – Woke
15. Zeena – kojo
16. Jhybo – Lomo
17. Emjey – Bless me
‎18. Ice prince – Boss
19. Yungbille ft lerizy x Alh – Move it
20. Tecno – Anything
21. Daveosh – Grateful
22. Timaya – Some more
23. Orezi ft wizkid x timaya – ogede
Outro by GB famous


Like NGwide on facebook

Follow NGwide On twitter

Dont Be selfish, kindly share this post with your friends..! click on the share bottons below to share.

By Lekky

A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide

Leave a Reply