LISTEN: Brymo – Yellow Album

Nigerian senior vocalist, Brymo has finally released his long-awaited project, “Yellow” album.

Brymo’s project ‘Yellow’ album is a no-features work which houses the 15-tracks project.

Yellow” album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.

Listen below:-

What do you think about this Album?

Leave a Reply