AFRIMMA has released the theme song for this year’s award ceremony to hold in the U.S.A. The song features top musicians
from around Africa like Legendary Yvonne Chaka Chaka (South Africa), Awilo Longomba (Congo), Diamond Platnumz
(Tanzania), Eddy Kenzo (Uganda), Harry Song (Nigeria), Kcee(Nigeria), Stanley Enow (Cameroon), Dynamq (South Sudan),
Teddy-A(Nigeria) and Toofan(Togo).
Download Below & Enjoy!!


By Lekky

A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide

Leave a Reply