Following the previous released singles off the “DIRECTOR’S MUSIC DIARY” which include “LET’S TALK ABOUT IT” featuring GINOand “IYA” featuring TEE BLAQ and SOSICK.
FRIZZLEof Frizzle and Bizzle films has released another single titled ‘Jaiye’ which features Jaywon.
Download & Enjoy!!


Like NGwide on facebook

Follow NGwide On twitter

Dont Be selfish, kindly share this post with your friends..! click on the share bottons below to share.

By Lekky

A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide

Leave a Reply