katy-perry-witness-album-sampler DOWNLOAD Katy Perry – Witness (Album Pre-View) ZIP

katy-perry-witness-album-sampler DOWNLOAD Katy Perry – Witness (Album Pre-View) ZIP



DOWNLOAD Katy Perry – Witness (Album Pre-View) ZIP

Below is a brand new albumKaty Perry – Witness“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Witness happens to be the upcoming fourth studio album by American recording artist and pop star Katy Perry. It’s expected to be released on June 9th via Capitol Records.

The first single from the project is called Chained to the Rhythm and it was released on February 10th. The anticipated track Bon Appétit featuring Migos was released as the album’s second official single on April 28th. During a live chat, Perry confirmed that the album includes 15 tracks and a few female collaborations.

A Nicki Minaj-assisted retro pop piece Swish Swish was released on May 19th with the pre-order of the album. The album’s title track “Witness” is expected to be launched as instant grat on May 26th.

You can listen to some snippets of the songs included on the Standard edition of the album here.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Witness, released by Katy Perry. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Katy Perry – Witness 

1.  Katy Perry – Witness
2.  Katy Perry – Hey Hey Hey
3.  Katy Perry – Roulette
4.  Katy Perry – Swish Swish
5.  Katy Perry – Déjà Vu
6.  Katy Perry – Power*
7.  Katy Perry – Mind Maze*
8.  Katy Perry – Miss You More*
9.  Katy Perry – Chained to the Rhythm
10. Katy Perry –  Tsunami*
11.  Katy Perry – Bon Appétit
12.  Katy Perry – Bigger Than Me*
13.  Katy Perry – Save As Draft*
14. Katy Perry –  Pendulum*
15.  Katy Perry – Into Me You See*
16.  Katy Perry – Dance With The Devil*
17.  Katy Perry – Act My Age*

By Lekky

A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide

Leave a Reply