Download Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE (Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date) Mp3

On Wednesday, February 1st, 2017, Imagine Dragons released their single “Believer” from their third studio album “Evolve”.

Evolve (stylized as ƎVOLVE) is the upcoming third studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons, scheduled to be released on June 16 or 23, 2017 through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records. The album is the band’s new material follow-up to their second studio album, Smoke + Mirrors, as said earlier.

After the release of Smoke + Mirrors and its respective world tour, a self-imposed hiatus for 2016 and cryptic messages from the band through their social media gained anticipation for their third album. The album was finally announced on May 9, with the initiation of the album’s pre-order. In comparison to Night Visions and Smoke + Mirrors, frontman Dan Reynolds explained that the album will be an ‘evolution for Imagine Dragons‘.

The album was promoted by two singles: “Believer” and “Thunder” as well as an upcoming tour produced by Live Nation and supported with Grouplove and K.Flay will start in September 2017.

See full album tracks below.


  1. Imagine Dragons – I Don’t Know Why
  2. Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser
  3. Imagine Dragons – Believer | Wayne Sermon, Dan Reynolds, Robin Fredriksson, Mattias Larsson, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman & Justin Drew Tranter
  4. Imagine Dragons – Walking the Wire | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser 
  5. Imagine Dragons – Rise Up
  6. Imagine Dragons – I’ll Make It Up to You
  7. Imagine Dragons – Yesterday
  8. Imagine Dragons – Mouth of the River
  9. Imagine Dragons – Thunder | Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman, Alexander Grant & Jayson DeZuzio
  10. Imagine Dragons – Start Over
  11. Imagine Dragons – Dancing In the Dark

Download Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE (Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date) 

By Lekky

A Cool Headed Element!, Snapchat: Lekky_ngwide

Leave a Reply