DJ Spinall has released the Album
cover and tracklist for his
forthcoming Album “My Story“.

The album is a 16 track set which
is set to feature acts like 2Face
Idibia, Wande Coal, Olamide,
Pheelz, Niniola, Burna Boy and
more. The album is dropping on
the 29th, check out the tracklist

1 My Story Intro Featuring
Ojokoro Mass Choir

2 Oluwa Featuring M.I Abaga And

3 Money Featuring 2Face Idibia
And Wande Coal

4 Tan Mo Featuring Niniola

5 Finyele Featuring Reminisce,
Sojay And Kymz

6 Attendance Featuring Olamide

7 Excuse Me Featuring Timaya

8 The Way Featuring Mafikizolo
And Ice Prince

9 My Heart Featuring Rayce

10 Baby Featuring Tekno

11 Shout Out Featuring Wande

12 Gba Be Featuring Burna Boy

13 Skit Featuring Calibird And

14 Pepper Dem Featuring Yemi

15 Feel Featuring Sean Tizzle

16 No Sorrow Featuring Pheelz

By admin

Leave a Reply